site stats
Marlinda Branco » Reviews

Add comment

Comments

Daniel
a month ago

19.11.17
I am writing this review to share how satisfied I was after my session with Goddess Marlinda Branco.

I like really filthy dirty wet sex and I will say that Goddess Marlinda really delivered.

Mistress Branco met me at the airport as per my request. At the airport we stopped and had lunch. She didnt eat much on account of her special vegetarian diet she explained. That didnt matter much to me as I was famished. Therefore, I ate like a horse and she like a bird.

My hotel was at the airport so after our lunch, we went to the hotel and got down to buisness.

I had seen most of her videos and wanted to try some of the things I had seen. We started out settingbthe mood with some slow sensual deep french kissing. Then we undressed each other and did some 69 action. As I licked and sucked her well groomed pussy, I was amazed and thourougly pleasured with her skills at deep throating me. As I have a pretty long cock, I was pleased that she was able to take my entire length right down to my balls without gaging or pulling back.

After this, I began exploring her ass... Licking and sucking her perfect pornstar ass then I asked her to play the bad little schoolgirl role... Which she agreed to readily. And then I fucked the naughty little schoolgirl up the ass.

Afterwords I got her to dominate and be agressive with me. She spanked me with a belt then she put on a strap on dildo and fucked me up the ass, pulling my hair as she did it.

Then she made me lay down in the bathtub and not move as she peed in my face... Forcing me to hold my mouth open while she did it.

Then it was my turn. I made her get in the tub and pissed in her face and hair making her keep her mouth open and making her drink it as well.

The session ended with her giving me a very good and relaxing backrub.... Which was really enjoyable also.

So, even though I had some concerns in the begining about the way Goddes Marlinda Branco expected to be paid, all of those concerns flew straight out the window.

Fully satisfied.

Daniel

Dirk
2 months ago

31/10/2017
My name is Dirk.

I had such a good time with Mistress Marlinda that I am writing a review about it and posting it on her website.

I arainged to meet Mistress Branco online. Firstly, I dutifully answered the online questions my Mistress asked of me. Also, I explained as required, my preferences.... Worshiping my mistresses ass and having her force me to eat her scat followed by a beating.

She assured me that all my wishes would be fufilled and then she sent me the booking information.

After paying my Mistress the confirmation funds required for a booking, she sheduled our booking date two days after.

Mistress Marlinda met me on time at our sheduled rendezvous. She was all dressed in black... Very intimidating.
She led me to her studio appt and we got right down to buisness.

She made me undress her and when I didnt do it the way she liked it, she slapped me hard across the face. So, I was more careful as I removed her clothes. Then she grabed me by my hair and led me to the bed and sat on my face... forcing me to lick her anus and ass cheeks. As she did this, she also farted in my face. Her pungent odor almost made me cum... Which she put a stop to by hitting my balls with her gloved hand.

As I writhed around on the bed painfully recovering from the slap on my balls, my mistress went to the bathroom and came out with a large bowl that she had defficated and urinated in. As she stirred the bowl with a wooden spoon, I imagined her as if she was some sort of Machiavellian Betty Crocker.

When I smiled at the thought... Mistress asked me what was so funny. I dared not to tell her however, she slapped me again hard anyway and the funny thought died with the pain.

Then she spoon fed me the discusting mixture of her urine and feces... smearing it on me as well. Clearly, she was getting as much pleasure out of this as I was getting.

When the bowl was finished, she made me lick the bowl clean as she whipped my ass.

I was completly satisfied with Mistress Branco. She gave me everything I wanted and I left feeling happy and satisfied.

Dirk

Raymond Mkhulisi
2 months ago

Marlinda is out of this world! After seeing her videos online, I decided to make an appointment with her in London as I was going there on business and a short holiday. Everything was arranged professionally online and we met each other at her studio apartment. She was even more beautiful in person. Tall, lean and blond; a killer combination!

Our session started off with a massage for me to relax and then it all got seriously intense from there on, which we both enjoyed a great deal. A true pornstar experience that all should experience to fulfill the deepest of fantasies. I look forward to seeing you soon Marlinda!

Mike
3 months ago

Again I have had a great time with you Marlinda. It never gets boring after the many meetings we had for our session I can truly say each time that it was as good or even better then before. My fist in your pussy and ass, the big dildos and things you bring with for our playtime and your willingness to endure all I do to you and make you do to me , makes me very hard for the entire session. I enjoyed fucking your asshole after I had fist it for a while. Seeing you like it that much it made me cum hard in your juicy asshole once again. The time in the bathroom we spent with you on your knees being face fucked and you continiously was vomiting over my cock made me cum for the second time. Always swallowing my sperm as a champ.

Mike

Rob
3 months ago

I met her at last after I had to cancel my appointment with her before in Brussel where I was for business due to last minute work related appointment and this time I met her in my hotel suite in Amsterdam.

She gave me a massage to relax me from the long day of work and then started to throat fuck my cock. Gagging and vomiting slime and the lunch she had before and smeared it out over my asshole licking it . My balls she did not forget and I pressed her head with my cock in her mouth against my balls and forced her to suck it the deepest possible. She was gagging for breath but still did not stop me. Then I forced her to take them all 3 at the same time in her mouth and let her suck them. I fucked her for a while in her ass and cunt. She then put some coconut oil on my hands and on her ass and pussy . I started to stretch them with my big broad hand as I am a tall man with big feet and hands. She was laying on her belly and her ass opened up where upon I started putting my hand in both holes and carefully stretched her limits some more. At one point she said she got a bit scared since my hand is very broad so respectfully I did not went in with the extra inch of my thumb but boy she gave me all I wanted to see and experience and without a doubt I have not find this at anyone anywhere before.

I have made a new appointment with her again this time in my home country.

Peter
3 months ago

I had a great time with Marlinda. It was the third time we met I am already looking forward to meet her again in the future. She is a submissive sexslut and extreme pornstar in a georgous body combined with a lovely personality. Thank you for your devotion. Peter

Steve
3 months ago

My name is Steve. I am from South Africa, and I am writing this review to describe what a wonderful time I had with Pornstar Marlinda Branco.

After paying the 50% confirmation fee, we aranged to have our session in London England as I had a buisness meeting in London.

She gave me the name of the hotel she was staying at (which I was able to confirm online) and the day prior to the session, she contacted me with room number.

On the day of the meeting, I went to the hotel lobby and asked the front desk to ring her.
She met me in the lobby of the hotel and I was very pleased with how beautiful she looked. Tall, long blond hair, beautiful make up and dressed in black.

She escorted me up to her studio suite in the hotel and started the session with a wonderful massage.... Followed by some intense deep throat and vomit. After cumming, I was still hard as I had taken Viagra, so I began to explore her body.

For the next three hours I fucked her pussy and ass again and again and again. All of which she took really well.

Halfway through the session we stopped to eat. However, as room service didn't have anything to her taste, (as she is a strict vegitarian) she only had a salad.

After eating I took more viagra and then I was ready for another intense few hours of sucking, fucking and anal.

For the last hour we watched porn together and discussed some of the kinky things we would do at our next session... As I will be having more sessions in the future with this incredible woman.

Jay
3 months ago

06/09/17
Mistress Marlinda Branco ??? Remember that name readers because this woman is truly the most extrordinary escort I have ever had the pleasure of spending time with. I can attest that Mistress Marlinda Branco is a woman of honor, integrity and class to the highest degree. Indeed, her name (and the time I spent with her) is something I will never forget.

I found Mistress Marlinda Branco while exploring the Net looking for a high end, classy escort that could address my fantasy of being with a porn star. And to my delight... this woman was indeed the real deal (an actual porn star). In addition , her advertisement stated that she was a NO LIMITS exxxtreme escort. (I must admit that my cock began to stiffen upon reading that... imagining all the kinky things I could do with her.

When I contacted her (via e-mail... she does not do phone calls, Skype nor Facebook calls), she sent me a questionare to fill out... (name, age, profession, professional title and asking me to describe to her in detail what my desires are)... which to me, seemed benign and non intrusive. Thus, I filled out her questionaire and sent it back to her quickly.

I recieved a speedy response from her... specifically, a plethera of information concerning her (links to her web page as well as her protocol for obtaining a session with her). Thus, I began to read.

I came across one particular item within her session arrangement protocol that was cause for concern. She made it clear that she required a 50% Confirmation Deposit (to assure that the session would take place). However, she also stated that in the unforeseeable circumstance of a cancellation, that the Confirmation Deposit would remain valid and redeemable in any country and city I choose to have my session in. Also, I liked the fact that she covers the hotel and travel costs. Thus as I am a man of means, I decided to take the risk.

I decided on a 4 hour session. And seeing that I would be with an actual porn star, I decided that I would pay the extra to film my session and the extra to fist her pussy and ass. The total cost of the session came out to 1700 euros (The 50% Confirmation Deposit I paid immediately through and the balance I paid at the session). And upon paying the Confirmation Deposit, she contacted me immediately... advising me that she had booked a room three days from the time I paid my deposit, at one of the four star hotels in my city. Also, she told me the room number, that she would be there the day before to prepare and that the session would begin at 4 pm the day after her arrival.

The day before the sesion, she e-mailed me to ask if I was ready for my booked session the following day. I assured her that I was indeed ready.

The following day, I went to the hotel, knocked on the door at precisely 4pm and was greeted by a tall, blonde extremely beautiful woman.... It was indeed Marlinda Branco.

She invited me in and, as I had brought a little vodka to relax me, she offered to pour me a glass. I was speechless at how hot she was in real life.... Huge tits, and a sweet little ass. Heeing that I was a little nervous, she came over and began kissing me. Thus, the session began.

I set up my camera and for the next four hours, I abused her body...

Miss Marlinda has an incredibally sweet ass. The first time I assfucked her, I did so with her lying face down. I spread her little pornstar ass and, without hesitation, shoved myself all the way inside. She moaned and clenched her asscheeks together as I rammed my cock in and out of her ass. After a while I stopped and pushed my fist into her ass. This caused her to cry out in pain. Oh how I loved feeling her asscheeks clench around my wrist with my fist inside her ass. This was causing me to begin cumming so I pulled out my fist and replaced it with my cock... emptying my cum into her gaping ass.

When I had finished, we were both covered in sweat. I asked her if she was allright. She turned her head looking back at me with a big smile on her face.

After about a fifteen minute break where we both used the time to wash, I was ready for round two. She asked me how I wanted her. I told her that I wanted to fuck her doggie style, followed by missionary. Thus, she positioned herself on the edge of the bed on all fours and I began to fuck her. While I fucked her she moaned... telling me that I was fucking her sooo good and telling me how she was enjoying it. Whether it was true or not was irrelavant to me. It did have the effect of making me feel good about what I was doing.

After a while, we switched to missionary.... During which she asked me to pull her hair as I was fucking her. As I did so, her screams became more intense. And then when I begain to pinch and twist her nipples... her body begain to shudder and quiver against mine. Believing that she had had an orgasm was enough to bring me off as well and I came in her as she quivered against my body. Then I took out my cock and replaced it with my fist.... Stretching her cunt to its limits.

I fisted her pussy bringing her to another orgasm.

By then, we took a bit of a break. I ordered room service. I had a steak with red wine, while Miss Marlinda had Almonds and Soya milk she had brought with her (as she is a strict vegitarian).

After our break, I laid on my back while she gave me a very intense blowjob... allowing me to hold her head and push my entire cock down her throat. I wasnt sure that I would be able to cum again, but the way she was able to take my whole cock down her throat quashed my doubts. And as I came, I forced myself all the way down her throat as I came... Holding her head as I ground out my orgasm. When I was done I released her, she gasped for air and after a minute, she smiled again.

For the last hour, she gave me the absolute best body massage I have ever had.

Marlinda Branco was absolutly the best escort I have ever had. All everything I did to her, she took like a champ and seemed to enjoy as well.

When the session terminated, she thanked me... telling me that she had enjoyed it as well, and that she would be open to recieving me anytime I chose.

I will conclude by saying that this was truly the best escort adventure I have ever had... and rest assured Marlinda dear, Iwill be seeing you again soon.

Toronto 2017
Marlinda??just amazing meeting you!  so beautiful and tall! Haha i love it!. Had a once in a lifetime experience with you and enjoyed every second! Hope you enjoyed me aswell    next time you're back here we will have more time and you can really have your way with me, really had a great first experience doing that with you, just...speechless. have a safe travel to everywhere else! Hope you see you again soon? lets stay in touch if you can?
so gorgeous! Hope to see the videos soon and see you again soon!
 Jeffrey
 toronto24617076-001-1.jpg
 
March 2017

GENERAL DETAILS
Marlinda Branco Hardcore Exxxtreme. Everything as advertised... and more !

THE JUICY DETAILS
This review is about Marlinda Branco.

I am not one who often takes the time to write reviews about anything or anyone. However, after my session with Marlinda, I felt it appropriate to take the time.

I went on Backpage Quebec in search of an escort that would be in line to my tastes and desires. Thus, when I came across her advertisement.... long blond hair, fair skinned, tall and drop dead gorgeous, I thought "Damb ! This bitch is hot !!". My heart sunk a bit when saw that she was listed as a Mistress (As I, myself, am a Dom), however, just for fun, I decided to check out her e-mail link.

To my surprise (and delight) I quickly discovered that Marlinda Branco was an actual porn actress. I also discovered that Marlinda worked both as a Mistress and as a Submissive. Also, I saw that she was a No Limit escort. Not being absolutely sure about exactly what "No Limit Mistress" meant, I read on and discovered that No limit meant exactly that ... no limits (in other words... pretty well anything goes... which is a rare thing to find. Especially in Canada where most escorts are rife with hangups and drama). Of course I was skeptical about this. (However, more about this later.)

I saw how much she charged for her services. Considering the service she offered, I felt this was fair. However, I was somewhat concerned when I discovered that she required a 50% confirmation payment. thus, after thoroughly studying her website, I decided that she was worth the risk and I booked a two hour session with her.

I met her at a hotel in Downtown Montreal, where she had booked a room for our session. I met her in the bar and I was astounded when I saw her. Absolutely gorgeous ! Everything I had hoped for !! As she doesn't drink nor smoke, she sat there patiently as had a couple of drinks before we headed up to the room. During this time, we talked about the No Limit thing. She assured me that what she advertised was truly what she was all about.

When we ascended to the room, she undressed, then undressed me and we took a shower together. During the shower, she gave me a blowjob... deep throating me with glee as I held her head, forcing my cock down her throat. and yes, I did indeed cum.

After the shower, she gave me a massage. I have gone for massage services before, and I can say, without hesitation, that this was one of the best massages I have ever gotten. Then, to my surprise, she started rimming me. Although not really my thing, I admired her enthusiasm and I cannot say that it wasn't pleasurable.

I decided to test her out... to see if no limit was really no limit. I began abusing her... slapping her across the face and pinching her nipples really hard. When I saw the look of pleasure in her eyes, I realized that this was not simply work for her (as is the case with most escorts, who demonstrate impatience and sometimes boredom). She was really into this hardcore.

For two full hours, I bound, caned, slapped, spanked, pinched, throat fucked, anal raped, vaginally and anally fist fucked Marlinda Branco. She took everything I gave her with pleasure and joy... allowing me to abuse her body and cum multiple times.

At the end of our session, she thanked me... telling me that it was pleasurable for her as well.

Thus, for those who read my review, I can attest that Marlinda Branco is the real deal ! An extreme freak bitch extraordinaire... and worth every dollar spent.
 
 

Snapshot213-01-201719-07-2.png

Marlinda Branco Become your greatest version Art 12 1 2017

Newest webcam session 50 min

Marlinda Branco Webcam Session Naughty Schoolgirl made a mess in the toilet, now she has to be punished. Scat & Vomit fully dressed in Nylon Stockings

http://thisvid.com/videos/marlinda-branco-become-your-greatest-version-art-12-1-2017/

SEND
 
mariaficktoria 2 weeks ago

Girl, you are a

firework! Perfect 10+ dirty filthy kinky show!

 
Wichsenboy27 2 weeks ago

very nice

Unknown 3 weeks ago

this is one of my favourite dirty girl. Absolutely perverted sick show. Love it .

kinkypervers 3 weeks ago

nice,crazy,dirty lady

Legion.Ex@8.9 3 weeks ago

She's Beautiful Sexy n Kinky.

 
 
 
 
  # 1
 
Mitglied seit 25. November 2013

Beiträge: 1


Adam_Big ist offline
Marlinda Branco Porn

Http://bdsmmarlindabranco.de
email mooie11@live.nl
mob +31618991109


I live in Switzerland and during my business trip for a couple of days in Frankfurt I wanted to take some time for relaxation. We arranged the financial details and after I wired the 50% booking deposit we would meet in her hotel room. I took a 4 hour session. My wishes were foot fetish, deepthroat non stop, gagging, facefuck, anal fuck, spanking, uro (in mouth and body for her and me), anal vaginal fistfuck, and, come over face. I wanted a video of the session. For some extra euros you can have the video only for yourself. Then she will not expose it on her website.
If you want you can film with your own camera. She looked awesome when we met 3 days later on November 20 at 1pm. Very nice huge tits and an athletic slim and tall body on pornstar highheels. Long blond hair. We had an amazing and very pleasant horny time and she full filled all with her quite skilled talents. I was not surprised as I had seen her videos and read the reviews but this was beating my expectations ! I filmed us during the 4 hours. She jerked off my cock with her sexy and beautyfull feet in varied positions. She sucked and gagged my dick and licked my balls just as I like it and with lots of spit . My cock remained hard for all these hours...with some help to up hold my lust, we continued endlessly. I fucked her anus while she leaned on a cabinet with 1 knee and 1 leg standing on the bed. This way I got easy acces to this divine vieuw and I filmed it all with my camera in my hand. When I was laying on the ground she fucked my dick with her anus and with her arse backwards to me . She peed on my dick standing above me and right after she sucked my dick deep in her throat. I licked her pussy and anus and shoved all my fingers in it. In the bathtub I gave her tits a golden shower and sprayed a lot of piss in her wide open mouth..all filming.
Face fucking her gently and slowly alternate with hard and rough. She swallowed my 20 cm without hesitation. Man...she is very good at it ! We stopped for a break a few times for an excellent massage of my body. It was as well pleasantly talking with her. In the end I was laying on my back between her legs and she rubbed my balls and jerked off my cock. At the same time, while her tits were hanging above my eyes, I fingered her clit for a long time. She was very very excited and got a loud orgasm. Finally I jerked myself off, sitting on my knees next to her I filmed her tits. She was laying on the bed right underneath my cock. Her lips and tongue wrapped around my dickhead, I shot my huge load of cum deep into her throat. She swallowed all of it.

For me this was the ultimate fetish and porn experience and a great reminder at home on video. I just can not get enough of it.
   
Review Date Reviewed By Location Recommend Public Comments
Read JoshuaSpike Amsterdam, NON-US Yes Marlinda Branco Face fuck Dom/Submissive Spanki...
I am a very into latex and asked Marlinda to wear it through the session. My main wish was to role play where I would be the dominant and Marlinda as submissive. I wanted to spank her but and face, face
 
fuck, pissing and anal fuck.Then switching roles. I am from London and wanted a break from work
.
I had booked her for 4 hours in Amsterdam. After I had paid the down payment (50%) the session was scheduled for November 17
at 1pm.
I
spanked her face and smoothly
face fucked her for a long time, she is really excellent at it !!!
 
After I had licked and rubbed her cunt and anus
,
it made her very wet and horny, she took over control and spanked my but, called me 
small dick (9") and put a finger into my arse.
She milked my cock shouting you are nothing ! I am just gonna milk you !
Leaning forward on my knees, I exploded
. After a massage and during good conversations, she did some yoga positions. 
With
these great vieuws on her wide open cunt, I got hard again. In missionary position she
gave my """ cock a deep
throat again. Then I fucked her arse in doggy style, on her back
and
into her mouth.
After face fucking
with
Marlinda on her knees
and I
had p
eed
in her mouth, I spurted my load all over her firm big tits.  I am really looking forward to meet her again for a session.
I definitly book her again.
 
 
 
BDSMMARLINDABRANCO.DE
 
I booked Marlinda Branco for a Max Hardcore deep throat gagging ,facefuck ,come and piss in her throat session . I booked her for 3 hour session in the beautiful city of Amsterdam.
After settling finances (already wired a downpayment of 30%) we met at the hotel in Amsterdam where I was staying. From the start there was a good vibe and after she gave me an excellent oily rubdown while having a relaxin conversation she started gagging my 8 inch cock letting her spitt dripping from my shaft, I fucked her mouth and throat!! non stop until we hit the bathroom where I pissed in her throat while she was sucking me off. She took it all and let it come out again during a voracious facefuck session. Back at the main room she put on a leather eyemask and put clams on her nipples, she put on thigh-high boots on her seamed fishnet suit covering her whole body including those big tits and yummy huge nipples.
She laid herself on the wooden table and I started exploring her anus with 5 fingers opening it up while jerking off when she started feeling the pain it excited me (and her!). Tears smeared her make-up and I started screwing her in the arse and pussy. After half an hour I came all over her hot face and we hit the shower.
We laid on the bed where she gave me a good massage where upon my soldier got erect again and we started all over again.

 

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=794950&highlight=facefuck 

Registered Member
 
 
Location: US
Posts: 1
 
Default

I have had her for a 2hrs session in her studio in Amsterdam with lots of anal and ass worshipping..its one of my fav things.. . I love horny shapely buttocks and those of her are pretty firm . I like to fuck that ass with a big dildo and then my 7'' in it.. shoot it full of cum! Also, I had asked her if she wanted to do something artistic with it, in a very slutty way. Making a short movie out of it sounded like fun to me.
As an example I had sent her 2 links on what I wanted. Quite nervous, I went there. She opened the door and I saw a tall woman in a kinky outfit, with a black mask. When she laughed and said hello she showed vampire teeth ... The 2 hours were very horny and we filmed about 30 minutes.. I was sucked off nicely and very deep while I pumped that big dildo 10"?? in her ass. It made her pretty horny too. She drooled over my cock and planted those teeth in my shaft . She tempted me again and again in different positions with great views on her wide open ass. She drove me insane sitting on a chair with her ass towards me riding on that fat dildo, making circular movements with her butt.
I know my way with a camera a bit, so I filmed her turning completely lose on that dildo in her ass and pussy. . She screamed and talked dirty to me in her role as a vicious vampire. She spit and I got a big scare when I saw blood coming out of her mouth...very enticing. She tantalizingly had put a capsule with red ink in her mouth..
As a souvenir, she gave me a huge hickey in my neck. When I got to work the next day I mad sure to cover that souvenir with the collar of my skirt.. On her site you will find the film one day soon I guess.

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.escortnews.eu/en/escort/Marlinda-Branco-88617.html

 

Alex90

Meeting date Duration City Looks Services Comunication
2013-03-11 2 hours Amsterdam
: 10
: 10
: 10
Kiss
Blowjob
CIM
Sex
Anal
Breast
Extraball
Photo
With tongue
Without condom
Yes, swallow
Active
Yes
Don't know
Multiple times allowed
Real picture

FOR STARTERS I HAD AN EXCELLENT PROSTATE MASSAGE, IN THE MEAN TIME SHE WAS LICKING MY COCK AND STARTED A GREAT DEEPTHROAT; I REALLY HAD TO RETAIN MYSELF AS AFTER 1 LICK I ALMOST CAME. AFTER 30 MIN OF TEASING AND DEEPTHROATING I SHOT MY LOAD DEEP INTO MARLINDA'S THROAT. THEN SHE GAVE ME A GREAT RUBDOWN OF MY TIRED AND
STRAINED BODY AS I HAD A HANGOVER FROM THE DAY BEFORE. THEN SHE SHOT A GREAT FACEFUCK/VOMIT MOVIE WITH THE CAMERA ON MY COCK AND HER FACE, SHE EASILY DEVOURED MY 8,50 inch COCK, SWALLOWING IT WITHOUT STOPPING, SHE VOMITED BUT CONTINUED WITH THE FACEFUCK SESSION WITHOUT A BLINK FOR 20 MINUTES NON STOP.

IT WAS THE TOPPING ON THE CAKE OF A 2 H SESSION.

Alex

 

 
 
Unread 07-07-2013, 06:15 PM
  #17
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jul 7, 2013
Location: US-BELGIUM
Posts: 2
 
Thumbs upMarlinda Branco

Made an appointment with Marlinda Branco for a session at my hotel this time in Köln (Germany).. It was my second appointment after meeting her in Amsterdam while I was there for business.. Met this lady via her websitehttp://bdsmmarlindabranco.com
After I wired the downpayment (30%) Marlinda came to my hotel room for the session in question. The second time around I had the most spectacular blowjob, deepthroat at its finest while she rimmed my arse and put her fingers in it. Thereafter I received a wonderful golden shower and we ended the session with a great facefuck/gagging that lasted about 40 minutes. This was the total Porn program as only she can offer.

John 'Pacheco' Summer

2- 4- 13

dag,mstrs.Marlinda.

bedankt voor de newsletter mail die ik vandaag van u ontvangen heb.
Ik heb met u in Antwerpen een super date gehad.u was extreem profesioneel
en zeker korekt.Ik ben net terug van een lang verblijf in Thailand,maar ben super geintreseerd in uw facefuck en blowjobs.
Alvast bedankt.

 

 

http://www.escortnews.eu/en/escort/Marlinda-Branco-88617.html

 

Alex90Post date: 2013-03-21

Meeting date Duration City Looks Services Comunication
2013-03-11 2 hours Amsterdam
: 10
: 10
: 10
Kiss
Blowjob
CIM
Sex
Anal
Breast
Extraball
Photo
With tongue
Without condom
Yes, swallow
Active
Yes
Don't know
Multiple times allowed
Real picture

FOR STARTERS I HAD AN EXCELLENT PROSTATE MASSAGE, IN THE MEAN TIME SHE WAS LICKING MY COCK AND STARTED A GREAT DEEPTHROAT; I REALLY HAD TO RETAIN MYSELF AS AFTER 1 LICK I ALMOST CAME. AFTER 30 MIN OF TEASING AND DEEPTHROATING I SHOT MY LOAD DEEP INTO MARLINDA'S THROAT. THEN SHE GAVE ME A GREAT RUBDOWN OF MY TIRED AND
STRAINED BODY AS I HAD A HANGOVER FROM THE DAY BEFORE. THEN SHE SHOT A GREAT FACEFUCK/VOMIT MOVIE WITH THE CAMERA ON MY COCK AND HER FACE, SHE EASILY DEVOURED MY 8,50 inch COCK, SWALLOWING IT WITHOUT STOPPING, SHE VOMITED BUT CONTINUED WITH THE FACEFUCK SESSION WITHOUT A BLINK FOR 20 MINUTES NON STOP.

IT WAS THE TOPPING ON THE CAKE OF A 2 H SESSION.

Alex

Read all positive reviews online.

I can not control negative minded people.

There behaviour tells everything about them selves ,their own frustrations and is their projection of themselves on me...bullying and stalking, threatening me and other woman.

I should be getting payed for that. 

I am just mirroring ,stand up for myself and am not responsable for their behavours and lack of higher awarenesses then their own narrow minds.

I wish them a lot of Gods Light and Love, send to all the hurt ones.


Hush little baby don't you you cry,

Mama is gonna sang you a lullaby. 

Go to sleepy little baby.

When you wake, you shall have cake.

And all the pretty little horses.

Its my pleasure to create art and entertain you as long I have the warm and feeling save space for doing that. When you are not open to me or have a hidden agenda, a big ego and trying to put me down, manipulative, its not going to work out as nice as it can be. Actually you are not welcome here. 

I take the lead to create in my own special ways..always. Not standing in anyonce shadow. Never

 

LATEX GAGGING  GODESS

I visited Marlinda Branco for a session and was completely impressed by her deep throat skills.

She sucked my dick using her tongue, lips, fingers.  Never had a woman with such a wide variety of oral skills. Marlinda Branco almost devoured my cock as if she were possessed, taking it all the way, my penis completely vanished in her mouth and her throat.  I completely surrendered to this gagging godess!

 http://www.escortnews.eu/en/escort/Marlinda-Branco-88617.html

She looks stunning,a perfect body, is very nice, intelligent and when all warmed up by me with passion in her eyes recieving my dick into her ars, cunt and her mouth all the way without any holding back continiously for 2 hours !! Like I always see in porn movies.Then a 3trd hour for a massage with her sensitive and strong hands she rubbed all my tension and tiredness away plus some more entertainments after, showing some fetish and horny skills wich made me come again,standing up shooting my sperm all over that beautifull face and tits.

Till next time Marlinda ! Jason Miami 

 

 

 

Suffocation and beating in the face

Slave B wrote:

My fantasy is that I am tied to a chair and you are wearing your latex catsuit. You start to kiss me but suddenly you hit me several times in the stomach and the chest, then you spit on me and slap me. The next thing I know you tie a plastic bag to my head and laugh as I am suffocating while you start to lick my penis. You lick my ass next while continue to suck the nylon. Then you sit on me and we fuck while you are slapping me and spitting me. When tired of me you suck the juice out of me...

 

I liked him from the start.. kissed him with devotion.. no problem..mmm he made me hot.

Wow!..I punched him real hard,boxing hard punches, 20 times after another in the chest and stomach..I enjoyed it tremendously!

I felt super and relieved ! High on spirit and adrenaline. Then a plastic shine through sack on his head, wich he broad himself, tied him up to the chair ,his arms tied to the seats arms, start blowing him off, I hit him in the face left right, no merci real hard ..the bag on his face and kissing him trough it on the mouth..since he begged me ,orderd me like a leader to kiss him.

.

No!...but yes through the back, so I decided !

Spitting in the face again and again, slapping hard in the face aswell..beat the crap out of him..his head smacked to both sides and his face with fear. 
He was suffocating and I was laufhing with ridicule and arrogance, loud shouted sarcasticly 'hahaha are you suffocating !!?'

Then a condom and a really hard and quick bouncing fuck fuck fuck fuck on his big dick and slapping and spitting after another.
 

I tied his hand tied to his feet and took his dick in my mouth,he is starting to suffocate ..gaping his mouth for air, wich wasn't there !!

With despair and passion he came, and squirted his sperm out over his belly. I massaged him 25 minutes,he was a dear

He was a tall,big bear, a quiit ,sweet ,shy, kalm and sympathic man with fantasy, good spirit, an intelligent and delicate leader...I felt it. I told him to tell me all his fantasies for doing that a next time, since I really liked this session, it ,it stimulated me...his scenario.

 

 

Arno Jansen 10-11-2012


Marlinda Branco deep throat mij 1,5u lang , de spetters vliegen ervan af .Ze spuugt op mijn pik en kokhalst en gaggt weer door.Tranen over haar wangen met een woeste tinteling in haar ogen kijkt ze me steeds weer aan. Haar spuug kwijlt alweer bovenop mijn pik en ze masseert en pijpt weer door , steeds maar weer. Super ! Niet te weerstaan in die geile latex nurse outfit met haar grote geile tieten erbovenuit ploffend. Lange benen en wat een soppige geile kut en stevige kont!

Marlinda Branco tiefe Kehle blast mich 1,5 st lange,dynamisch.Sie spuckt auf meinen Schwanz und wieder durch.Tränen auf den Wangen mit einem wilden Kribbeln in ihren Augen sieht sie mich immer und immer wieder. Ihre Spucke oben auf meinen Schwanz und sie wieder ständig durch Rohr massieren. Super! Nicht in dieser geilen Latex Krankenschwester Outfit mit ihren großen geilen Titten Ploffend Basilika zu widerstehen. Lange Beine und was für eine geile Muschi Soppige und festen Arsch!

Marlinda Branco has deepthroated me 1.5 hours long. She spitt on my cock and gags then gags on tears over her cheeks with a fierce twinkle in her eyes she looks at me again and again. Her saliva drools again on top of my cock and massages and sucks againand again. Super! Not withstanding that horny latex nurse outfit with her ??big horny tits popping above it. Long legs and what a soggy horny cunt and firm butt! 

 

 

Scat Bacteria Pete S. 

I had agreed to meet with mistress Marlinda Branco in a hotel in Antwerp for an hour of submission. When we arrived I immediately got a belt tied around my neck with a rope attached to it. She pulled on it and dragged me long the floor, screaming and shouting at me; “quick, faster, FASTER!" She then spead me with my legs open to both sides of the bed. Then she hit me hard with a whip six times on each buttock. I gave up and enjoyed while in pain but she did not want me to enjoy it too much and commanded me to sit on a low bench. It was a bench with cotton strips together. "Sit on your heels, Bacterial piece of shit," she shouted at me, the bench was not stable and I had trouble sitting on it. "Then go lie down!," she said with a loud voice. So I laid there helpless with my upper body and head uncomfortably on the edge of the bench. Meanwhile, she binds my hands along my stomach and wraps the rope five times around my belly and around my fat swollen dick. The tight rope caused the head of my cock to turn red / purple. She asked me if I brought a lighter. I said no... She left the room leaving the door open .. for everyone to see.. moments later she came back with a teasing smile around her mouth and ... matches. She uses the matches to light a candle after which she came and stood over my head with her legs open, so i had a perfect view of her pretty pink pussy. She then asks me what fantasy world I live in and what i do for a living. I answer with a broken voice; i’m a lorry driver. "Oh but then you have a dull life and probably jerk off to dirty, filthy fantasies you can’t fulfill at home!" Before I could say anything she put a leather hood over my head and took away the wonderful sight of her muscular legs and slim body, nice tits and cunt in a horny bdsm leather teddy. She then hits my cock a few times and afterwards immedialty takes it into her mouth. "What do you think of this? ‘she asked with a firm voice. I stumbled "thank you mistress' followed by a violent cumshot. She unties me and when I try to get up she says that I must do 15 pushups. "Come with your big fat belly .. up and down, faster! "exhaust yourself! You piece of shitbacteria," she laughed sadistically. She keeps urging me to do push-ups and after another thirty, I am wet in sweat. As a reward she slapped me hard with her whip on the bottom of my feet, six for each sole. Then I stand up with my hands tied behind my back and she hits me hard on my back, butt and legs and pours the burning candle wax over my nipples and shaft and then jerks of my cock really hard and agressive. My cock is still hard when she pours a large squirt of candlewax on my swollen dickhead. I shout it out and she slaps me hard on my face covered in leather. Then she pulls my hood off and the dogleash around my neck, she pulls me into the bathroom where she puts me on the edge of the bathtub, then she wants me to sit into the tub,  with my legs over the edge.. I feel awkward. It was very slippery and uncomfortable. She was sitting in a chair with her heels put on the side of the tub a meter away from me and made me look at her pink cunt where she inserted a speculum. This view turns me on immensely, .. and I was surprised by her streams of her pee landing on my belly. I turn my head away and feel like I have to gag, which makes her very angry. 'Don’t you dare not to puke, the speculum into my cunt is something to admire and my pee is not dirty. " She puts me on my knees in the bathtub and commands me to masturbate while staring at her amazing body in the mirror. The sight of her legs, body and nice tits make me so horny it makes me jerk myself off as a madman, my semen squirts into the tub ... an orgasm like this i never experienced before. She had given me all that I wanted and she gave me really belittling and submissing feeling in a resounding way. She has completely overwhelmed me and that was the intention!

  

 

 

 



Sebastien  Paris 11-9-2012

 

Marlinda Branco heeft mijn tepels gestimuleerd, gemasseerd, geknepen, getrokken, gestreeld, uitgerekt. Mijn tong hing uit mijn mond zo geil als ik was. Zo heeft ze mij gestimuleert tot orgasme na 1,5 uur! Ze heeft mijn pik nihil aangeraakt met hand mond en tong. Teasing me all the way.


Marlinda Branco has stimulated my nipples , massaged, pinched, pulled, stroked, stretched. My tongue was hanging out of my mouth as horny as I was. She has stimulated me to orgasm after 1.5 hours! She touched my cock with almost zero hand mouth and tongue. Teasing me all the way.



Marlinda Branco hat meine Brustwarzen stimuliert, massiert, gequetscht, gezogen, gestrichelt, gestreckt. 

Meine Zunge hing aus meinem Mund so geil wie ich war. Nach 1,5 Stunden hat sie mich zum Orgasmus stimuliert! Sie berührte meinen Schwanz mit fast Null Hand Mund und Zunge. Necken mich ganz

 

        

 

SM SESSION 

I booked this lady for the second time. This time I wanted something extreme, so I decided to become her submissive during a 3 hour kinky session. After a 15 minute massage she suddenly slapped my buttocks really hard. She then wrapped my upper body in see-through foil. My ankles were taped together. At her command, I had to stand up or sit down.. As a true sadist she beat my body and she finished off the beating session with a thin, sharp whip to torture my cock, scrotum and asshole. To sooth my pain she started peeing in my mouth, ordering me to drink it down. I willingly swallowed most of it, almost choking. I had to lie on my back and she positioned herself on top of me giving me a delicious view on her great arse. She drenched my cock with her golden champagne. Her urine was all over my body, cock and the floor. She ordered me to lick the floor clean. I gladly obeyed her command and licked all off her golden liquids from the floor. She was delighted! I, then , had to sit on my knees to showing her my firm arse. She pulled my buttocks apart, taped them. She started beating my asshole with a huge double dildo and then shoved it deep into my hole. After that, she admired my gaping hole and put her fingers deep inside me until she reached my A spot. While she was doing that she pulled my dick from between my legs and slowly but firmly jerked me off. I told her to stop as I was going to come. She didn’t like that and started whipping my buttocks long and very hard. She shouted ‘I wanted to see the Vaseline coming out of your hole!’ I pushed hard and the gel oozed out of my arse on to the floor. In the meantime she was filming everything. She was pleased I had cleaned my arse with an enema before my visit and to thank me she let me lick her nipples. I was allowed to bite them to make them hard as diamonds. ‘Suck them, lick them, bite them!’ she shouted. After a while she ripped the foil from my body. She was now wearing a strap-on and she pulled me on the latex dick. She started fucking me hard with her strap-on, beating my buttocks hard with both hands. I felt my sperm boiling and was ready to explode. But I wasn’t allowed to come. She demanded that I put on her shoes with 5 inch heels and blindfolded me. ‘Do my shoes hurt’ she asked? ‘No’ , I replied. ‘but they are really tight’. She then stepped on my foot with her high heel and that hurt like hell. She trampled on my feet and my cock was hard as a rock. She whipped my erection. Lastly, I was lying on the floor with my arse open wide and she pushed her big dildo once again in my butthole, put two clips on my scrotums and started sucking me off . When she deep-throated my cock, I shot my loads of hot cum deep inside her. It had been an amazing pay date, exhausting and relieving at the same time. She, too, was pleased and had apparently enjoyed the whole session. She had filmed several scenes and 2 weeks later I received a dvd in my letterbox.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marlinda Branco The ultimate porn experience

Everything you ever saw on a porn film and than some more, Anal, deep throat, rimming, tea bagging, cim, cif, golden shower, dildo anal DP with dildo, show

 

 

Great PORN Marlinda Branco


I could go as far as I felt I could,stretching her anal limits . Very good massage at start of my entire body. Came several times in the 3 hours session with her non stop deepthroat.She gave me an anal plug and dildo show, I fucked her anal and cunt. On her ass and anus she through yoghurt very sexy and beautifull. I fucked her in both holes,peed in her mouth,she gave me more of her deep blowjobs and played, made love with my cock. She used a speculum for opening her cunt and started peeing all over me and specialy my cock, right on top of it. I jerked myself of while watching,she performed double penetration with dildos ..again deepthroating and licking balls and my asshole with her tongue and fingered it.Yogurt and milk over her breasts and cunt, and me going crazy with the view .. her anus wide open with a butplug in and out .

Great PORN Marlinda Branco ! 

I think she is stunning in every single way. Love her ! I visit her in her studio wich has a nice white/cream/black coloured and warm ambience.We made a film, she put on some bright yet warm lights, placed the camera 4 or 5 times for different vieuws and was concentrated doing that, very professional. We really connected and chemistry was there. Other then that her body and face are perfect, a real modern and confident girl of this time..aware of herself in a good way . SEX WAS GOOD ON ALL LEVELS .She worked my cock heavenly and was out of breath each time she gave me a deep throath long time several times during the 4 hours session. She offers a broad checklist and does much more then any other girl I have seen and experienced. Our fetish and role play scenes where fantastic and very artisticly performed by her..different then what I was expecting , therefor she is not average . An artist who is following her own mind can certainly get my full respect. I have subscribed to her website and saw some great new video of her named Fuck It ! I am waiting for my movie to come up soon. She will give me free acces to her site to watch it several times a year by requesting it through email. Thanks Marlinda and definately meet you again !


 

 

 

 

 

  1. 24-01-08, 22:49#1
    Ben nieuw maar heel ervaren!Geregistreerd10-08-07Actieve recensies2Berichten9

    Icon14 Amsterdam, Priveontvangst , Marlinda Branco (uitstekend)

    Vorige maand ben ik bij genaamde Marlinda Branco geweest wiens profiel ik in de zomer ontdekt had op de site van kinky.

    http://www.kinky.nl/Advertentie_Priv...6692&show=home

    Haar profiel viel mij op en iets in mij zei me dat de geilheid die ze tentoonspreid op haar foto's niet gespeeld was.
    Vermits enkele fetishes die zij aanbood mij bevielen en ze hield van sexy fetish lingerie was ik al voor een groot deel verkocht.
    Na een paar mails heen en weer naar Amsterdam getrokken en ik heb het me niet beklaagd, oh neen!
    We hadden 2 uur afgesproken en een vijftal Xtras (anaal, rimmen, pzc(tot het einde), plas). Daar aangekomen werd ik ontvangen door een héél mooie verschijning: schitterende ogen, een afgetraind, atletisch lichaam waar elke vrouw zou willen voor tekenen. Op de koop toe kwam ze ook nog intelligent, leuk en vriendelijk over zodat het ijs vrijwel direkt gebroken was.

    Op sexueel gebied was het zowat het beste dat ik ooit meegemaakt het. Na een duivelse striptease en lekkere massage begon ze mij te pijpen waarbij ze mijn hele pik liet druipen van haar speeksel ( love it) daarna alle remmen losgegooid en haar zoetsmakend kutje en dito kontje uitgewoond met mijn tong en daarna haar genomen in verschillende posities en in verschillende gaatjes ;-)
    Ik had op het laatste het gevoel dat mijn dijen gingen scheuren, zo heftig ging het er aan toe.

    Tja, na mijn verlossend salvo dat ik op haar heerlijke tieten en tong kon spuiten nog wat nagepraat en meteen een volgende afspraak vastgelegd waar we verder zouden gaan met het proeven van toeboeloze sex.

    Ik kan niet anders zeggen dat dit een aanrader is voor mensen die wat meer willen, je betaalt misschien een hogere prijs maar krijgt waar voor je geld.
    Las op één of ander forum een aantijging dat dit een omgebouwd vrouw zou zijn??? Dikke larie en apekool en ik en mijn woodie kunnen het weten.

    Oh ja, smeer jullie spieren in en doe wat stretchoefeningen en draag eventueel kniebeschermers, ik heb gedurende twee dagen gestrompeld ipv gestapt en mijn knieën hebben nog weken de schaafwonden gedragen (too much doggie!!)

    Cumisha
    Laatst gewijzigd door itsme; 01-10-09 om 16:00 Reden: link kinky
     
  2. 09-02-08, 13:59#2
    Ik lees alleenGeregistreerd12-12-04Actieve recensies1Berichten1

    Smile Re: Amsterdam, Priveontvangst , Marlinda Branco (uitstekend)

    gisteren Marlinda voor het eerst bezocht voor soft-sm met een hoop rubber. Ze ziet er fantastisch uit en snapt helemaal waar het bij een rubberfetish om draait. Heerlijk geil beweegt ze zich in zwart rubber en ze voelt goed aan wat een dominant wil. Ze switcht makkelijk omdat beide rollen haar goed zitten. Ze gaat echt op in het spel en neukt heerlijk. Dame die je verrast. Aanrader voor rubberfetishisten.
    latexist heeft een recensieformulier ingevuld en gaf als gemiddeld oordeel : uitstekend
     
    Met citaat reageren
  3. 31-05-08, 01:09#4
    Ik lees alleenGeregistreerd31-05-08Leeftijd43Actieve recensies0Berichten1

    Smile Re: Amsterdam, Priveontvangst , Marlinda Branco (uitstekend)

    Sie ist wirklich Klasse und hat Niveau.

    Ich wollte mich mit Ihr zusammen filmen lassen und habe eine Verabredung gemacht mit X als mein Total Kinky Sub slut.

    Wollte natürlich hinterher alles Geile anschauen auf Film.

    Mann, wie sie blasen kann ...Deep throat, Gagging, endlos tief durchhalten bis ich fast abspritze.

    Mich so geil Rimmen und gleichzeitig 2 Dildos in ihrer Fotze zum ankucken ...

    Mein Schwanz kommt auf Hochtouren.

    Ihrer geiles Gesicht fragt mich die ganze Zeit um meinen Samen und dann fickte ich sie in den Arsch - sie genießt das sehr.
    Ich pinkelte über ihren geilen Arsch, Fotze und ohne zu fragen bläs sie mich mit voller Hingabe - 
    Sie fragte mich sie zu spanken weil sie es genießt uns sich selber gerne verliert in Ihr geiles Spiel.

    Inzwischen filmten wir alles mit einer Kamera.

    Sie macht die Kameraführung und weiß genau wie sie schöne Bilder festhalten kann.

    Sie bleibt naturlich und echt, kein fauler Zauber.

    Nächstes Mal möchte ich gerne einen Kameramann dabei haben.

    Denn ich spürte noch viel mehr Potential zur Hingabe wenn wir beide total los gehen können.

    ie sagte mir das der Kameramann ein Profi ist und er nur filmt. Wir beide haben die Regie und es ist wirklich ein Date für uns beide - alles intiem und gemütlich und es bleibt genügend Zeit für Entspannung ohne Kameramann.
    Sie massierte mich nach unserem Spiel noch so herrlich, sie ist wirklich

    talentiert und hat alles was ein Mann sich wünscht bei einer Frau.

    Ihre Website mit Films / Fotos geht Mitte Juni online...

    Freue mich!


    Ich bin oft geschäftlich im Ausland und sie sagte mir es zu genießen um

    mal ein paar Tage mit zu kommen und einfach zu genießen von anderen

    Städten und Kulturen, Meer und Sonne und am Abend mich zu verwöhnen mit Massage und außergewöhnliches mental blowing geiles sex.


    Sag ich nicht nein……

    B.
    Burckhart69 heeft een recensieformulier ingevuld en gaf als gemiddeld oordeel : uitstekend
     
  4. 29-01-09, 12:03#6
    PPik is offline
    Ben nieuw maar heel ervaren!Geregistreerd09-01-09Leeftijd50Actieve recensies2Berichten10

    Standaard Re: Amsterdam, Priveontvangst , Marlinda Branco (uitstekend)

    Ik ben op het profiel van deze vrouw gebotst op kinky.nl en vond het zo'n kanjer dat ik meteen een email heb gestuurd om te toetsen wat allemaal mogelijk was

    Was verrast dat ze snel terugmailde en een héél lange infomail terugstuurde met de diverse mogelijkheden en die waren héél omvangrijk.

    Heb dan ook vorige week afgesproken met haar in haar studio in Amsterdam.

    Werd verwelkomt met een glimlach en na de financiële kwestie te hebben geregeld onder het nuttigen van een watertje tot aktie overgegaan.

    Zoals gevraagd droeg ze zelfophoudend kousen en hoge hakken. 
    Ze begon mij te pijpen als een waanzinnige slet, mij pik insmerend met haar spuw. Ik begon het moeilijk te krijgen toen ze mij begon te 'deepthroaten' maar kon mijn orgasme nog net uitstellen. Wat een pijpvermogen zeg.

    Dan overgegaan tot een 'switch sessie' waarbij ik haar kont en kunt sloeg met een 'spatel' en zij alles héél geil nam. Ik zag haar genieten van de welgerichte slagen en toen ik ook haar tepels met een zweepje bewerkte begon ze geil te steunen.

    Daarna heeft ze mij alle hoeken van haar studio laten zien en mijn kont bewerkt met een butplug. Ondertussen moest ik haar tenen en benen likken en toen ze daarna op mijn gezicht kwam zitten heb ik haar kut en kont uitgelikt als een waanzinnige.

    De hele sessie duurde een tweetal uren waarbij ik twee maal ben klaargekomen in haar mond. Ze speelde met mijn zaad en spuwde het op haar borsten om het daarna af te likken en door te slikken.

    Ik heb zelden zoiets meegemaakt! Ze is topprofessioneel maar ook vriendelijk en ik zéér gewillig naar de klant toe.

    Niet de goedkoopste, maar als ik bekijk wat ik gekregen heb is het zeker niet duur.
     
  5. 19-03-09, 00:00#7
    Ik lees alleenGeregistreerd18-03-09Actieve recensies1Berichten1

    Standaard Onbekend, Onbekend, Onbekend (voldoende)

    Afgelopen weekeind een afspraak gemaakt met Marlinda . ik wist totaal niet wat ik moest verwachten ook al had ik al veel info. van haar gekregen ,ben weinig ervaren,vandaar dus.
    Ik hoopte het er beste van want het was mijn 1e keer bij haar. Maar ik kan vertellen het was zeker de moeite waard en ik heb echt heerlijk genoten, Ik ben niet zo een goede schrijver maar ik kan haar iedereen aanraden.
    Alles wat ze aanbied doet ze met spontaniteit en heb ook heel erg met haar gelachen,wat een humor en ook zeker heel vakkundig en professioneel.
    Ik heb een top deep throatpijpessie van 2 uur en BDSM met haar gehad en een geile film er van.
    Zou liefst eigenlijk op non profie basis met haar opnieuw afspreken..
     
  6. 01-06-09, 18:46#8
    PPik is offline
    Ben nieuw maar heel ervaren!Geregistreerd09-01-09Leeftijd50Actieve recensies2Berichten10

    Standaard Re: Amsterdam, Priveontvangst , Marlinda Branco (uitstekend)

    Na mijn uitstekende ontmoeting met Marlinda enkele maanden geleden kon ik het niet laten om terug een afspraak te maken. We hadden een sm game afgesproke waarbij ik in onderdanige rol zou zitten.

    Na een heerlijke massage die me deugd deed na een stressige dag bond ze me vast aan enkel en polsen, een blinddoek voor mijn ogen en begon me dan stevig te pijpen tot aan de wortel. Ze streelde mijn lichaam om daarna mijn tepels en erogene zones te tergen met een zweepje.
    Ze nam mijn blinddoek af en ontdeed zich van haar jurkje zodat ik haar mooie, naakte lichaam en voeten in zwart lak kon bewonderen.
    Ze trok een ander setje aan: een zwarte teddy en bijpassende bh en ****ige high heel die haar benen nog mooier maakten.
    Ze danste voor mijn geile ogen, theatraal en geile bewegingen maakend. Ze domineerde mij en spuugde op de grond voor haar voeten en gebood me het op te likken. Met veel plezier voldeed ik aan haar bevel en gekneveld aan enkels en voeten lag ik aan haar voeten. Ik moest haar voeten en benen likken van onder naar boven. Mijn glimlach irriteerde haar en ze vond dat ik zweepslagen had verdiend. 'Hoeveel', vroeg ze. 'Drie' stamelde ik.
    Welnee je krijgt er 10 op elke bil zei ze met sadistische ondertoon.
    Ik moest ze tellen één na één. Bij 5 zat ze op mijn rug mijn billen steeds harder slaand. Met haar naaldhakken prikte ze in mijn rug, van recht naar links van boven naar onder. Auch!
    Dan trok ze mijn halfstijve lul tussen mijn benen naar achter en begon het zachtjes af te trekken. Ze deed wat glijmiddel op haar middenvinger en murwde die genadeloos diep in mijn anus. Toen stak ze een butplug diep in mijn kont, haar voeten naast mijn gezicht. Ik werd geil van die tenen en voeten. 'Kijk eens hier' zei ze, ik richtte mijn hoofd op en keek in haar wijde geopende roze, natte kut. 'Oh wat een geile kut..' kon ik nog uitbrengen vooraleer ik schokkend klaarkwam.
    Na een massage liet ze me zien hoe ze knijpers aan haar tepels deed en haar lichaam in touwen wikkelde. Ik mocht in haar tepels knijpen en kreeg complimenten over hoe goed ik dat deed. Mijn vingers gingen in haar kutje tegen haar Gspot wrijven. Ze pijpte me heel hard.

    Mij pik stond terug staalhard, ze deed er een condoom om en ik moest haar anaal nemen. Ik begon haar hard te berijden en ze voelde mijn geile fantasieën langs mijn pik, zei ze. Dat maakt haar nat van geilheid.

    Die energy maakte haar net zo geil als ik was.
    Ze voelde mij geiler en geiler worden en kwam energetisch net zo spuitend en geilend klaar als ik. 
    Twas zo gezellig dat we tijd helemaal vergaten. Na een leuk gesprek en een glaasje champagne, keerde ik tevreden huiswaarts.
    PPik heeft een recensieformulier ingevuld en gaf als gemiddeld oordeel : uitstekend
     
  7. 01-10-09, 12:38#9
    Ik lees alleenGeregistreerd06-12-08Leeftijd41Actieve recensies0Berichten1

    Standaard Re: Amsterdam, Priveontvangst , Marlinda Branco (uitstekend)

    Normaliter ben ik niet een persoon van recensies maar voor Marlinda maak ik een absolute uitzondering..


    Was Marlinda al een aantal keren tegen gekomen op kinky.nl en haar zeer mooie verschijning bleef een zeer grote aantrekkingskracht op mij houden. NA MEERDERE KEREN NIET GEKREGEN WAAR IK VOOR HAD GEBOEKT,EEN TELEURSTELLENDE SESSIE HAD MEEGEMAAKT BIJ ANDEREN EN DUS WAT VOORZICHTIG GEWORDEN,Toch maar de stoute schoenen aangetrokken en haar een mail gezonden. Blij verast door haar zeer snelle reactie (half uur) en duidelijke mail met zeer veel opties en mogelijkheden mijn wensen aan haar kenbaar gemaakt. Wat mijn extra aandacht trok was de opmerking hier een scenario voor te schrijven en dit alles op film vast te leggen wat voor mij persoonlijk dan ook direct aanleiding om met haar af te spreken. Eindelijk was het zover en enigszins nerveus vertrok ik naar Amsterdam waar mijn langlopende fantasie dan eindelijk werkelijkheid zou worden? Aangekomen en aangebeld op de afgesproken tijd. Plots ging de deur open en daar stond ze dan..! Niet is deze dame alleen een enorme mooie dame om te zien maar straalt daarnaast ook een bepaalde rust en klasse uit. Dit stelde mij dan ook vrij snel op mijn gemak en vrijwel direct vervulde zij haar rol zoals afgesproken. Ik treed niet in details “ persoonlijk vind ik dit erg respectloos naar de dame toe” en kan alleen zeggen dat in deze sessie van 3 uur mijn fantasie meer dan werkelijkheid is geworden en ik haar op korte termijn zeker nog eens een bezoek ga brengen. Kort gezegd alles wat was besproken deed zij met veel passie. Op mij heeft ze in ieder geval een onwisbare indruk achter gelaten en kijk dan ook zeer uit naar haar dvd en onze volgende sessie! Tot slot.. deze dame beoordeeld en vooroordeelt je niet op je fantasieën of wensen en verdiend hiervoor alle lof en mijn diepste respect...

    B
     
  8. 13-01-10, 22:22#10
    Ik lees alleenGeregistreerd22-12-06Leeftijd39Actieve recensies1Berichten2

    Standaard Re: Amsterdam, Priveontvangst , Marlinda Branco (uitstekend)

    Ik zoek al jaren naar de juiste dame om zo heel nu en dan (1 a 2 keer per jaar) mijn fantasieën eens uit leven. 
    Gewoonlijk verheug ik me daar dan enorm op en wordt vervolgens teleurgesteld. De diensten die ik zoek zijn behoorlijk aan de kinky kant , dat is op zich natuurlijk niet erg, maar de dame waar je komt moet het toch niet vervelend vinden. Daarop knap ik nogal af. Helaas is dat vaak wel zo.

    Via een verwijzing op een of andere site bij toeval weer eens hier op hookers.nl terecht gekomen waar een link naar de Kinky pagina van Marlinda Branco staat. Nieuwsgierig geworden na een paar dagen een mail gestuurd. Zoals hierboven omschreven wordt deze snel en uitgebreid beantwoord.

    Ja, de prijzen zijn stevig. Maar de geboden dienstverlening gaat dan ook verder dan bij andere dames. 
    Afspraak gemaakt voor enkele dagen later en op verzoek aanbetaling door de brievenbus gedaan. Inderdaad wat ongewoon, maar die gok wilde ik wel nemen.

    De ontvangst was vriendelijk, een lange, slanke en mooie vrouw in een spannende maar toch nog bijna nette outfit. 
    Na een drankje en een massage zijn al mijn wensen vervuld, precies zoals afgesproken. Marlinda is prettig gestoord en houdt de humor er in. Dat vind ik persoonlijk erg prettig. Daarnaast heeft ze weinig (geen?) taboes of remmingen. Ik heb dan ook genoten van de tijd die ik daar doorgebracht heb (2 uur).

    Ik heb nog wat wensen over, die komen de volgende keer wel. 

    Het enige waar ik spijt van heb, is dat ik niet meteen voor het volledige programma ben gegaan, dat biedt nog wat extra's.
    Sometimess heeft een recensieformulier ingevuld en gaf als gemiddeld oordeel : uitstekend
     
  9. 13-01-10, 23:06#11
    Komt hier best vaakGeregistreerd20-02-05Actieve recensies23Berichten476

    Standaard Re: Amsterdam, Priveontvangst , Marlinda Branco (uitstekend)

     
    Citaat Oorspronkelijk geplaatst door Sometimess Bekijk bericht

    Ja, de prijzen zijn stevig. Maar de geboden dienstverlening gaat dan ook verder dan bij andere dames. 
    Daarnaast heeft ze weinig (geen?) taboes of remmingen. 
    Welke taboes heeft ze?
     

 

 

Sm Session Marlinda Branco 
Ich reservierte diese Dame zum zweiten Mal. Dieses Mal wollte ich etwas extremer,so ich beschloss dass ich ein kinky unterwürfiges sein wollte während einer 3-stündigen Sitzung .
Nach einer 15 minütigen Massage, sie plötzlich schlug mein Gesäß wirklich hart. 
Dann wickelte Sie meinen Oberkörper in transparentes-Folie. Meine Knöchel waren zusammen geklebt.
Auf ihr Kommando, musste ich aufstehen oder hinsetzen.. 
Als echter Sadist sie schlagen meinen Körper und schloss sie aus dem Spiel gegen Sitzung mit einem dünnen, scharfen Peitsche auf meinen Schwanz, Hodensack und Arschloch Folter.
Um meine Schmerzen lindern begann sie pinkeln in meinen Mund, befahl mir,es zu trinken. 
Ich gern verschluckt das meiste davon,fast erstickt.
Ich musste mich auf den Rücken liegen und sie positioniert sich auf mich,
mir eine köstliche Aussicht auf ihren geilen Arsch. Sie durchnässt meinen Schwanz mit ihrem goldenen Champagner.
Ihr Urin war am ganzen meiner Körper, Schwanz und den Boden. Sie befahl mir den Boden sauber zu lecken .Ich gern gehorchte ihr Kommando und leckte 
alles aus ihrem goldenen Flüssigkeiten aus dem Boden. 
Sie war begeistert! Ich hatte also auf die Knieen sitzen um ihr meine feste Arsch zu zeigen.
Sie zog meine Pobacken auseinander,klebte ihnen ab.
Sie beginnt mein Arschloch zu schlagen mit einem großen Doppel-Dildo und schob ihn dann tief in meinem Loch.
Danach bewunderten sie meine klaffende Loch und legte ihre Finger tief in mir, bis sie meine A-Ort erreicht. 
Während sie dabei war,sie zog meinen Schwanz aus zwischen meinen Beinen und langsam aber fest riss mich aus. Ich erzählte 
ihr dass ich fast abspritzen soll und sagte ihr auf zu halten. Dass geafahlt ihr nicht und ihrer harte 
Auspeitschung mein Gesäß ist hartnäckig lange. 
Sie schrie: "Ich will die Vaseline sehen wenn es aus Ihrem Loch kommt!" 
Ich schob hart und das Gel aus meinem Arsch sickerte auf den Boden . In der Zwischenzeit sie filmte alles. 
Sie war erfreut hatte ich mir den Hintern mit einem Einlauf vor meinem Besuch gereinigt und mir zu danken ließ sie mich ihre Brustwarzen lecken . 
Ich durfte sie beißen, damit sie hart wirden wie Diamanten . "Sog,lecken, beißen sie!" schrie sie.
Nach einer Weile riss die Folie von meinem Körper.
Sie trug jetzt einen Strap-On, und sie zog mich auf dem Latex Schwanz. Sie begann mich verdammt schwer zu ficken mit ihrem Strap-on,
gleichzeitig harte schlagen gegen meine Pobacken mit beiden Händen
Ich spürte, wie mein Sperma Kochen und war bereit, zu explodieren. Aber ich durfte nicht kommen. 
Sie verlangte mich ihr 5-Zoll-Heels zu tun und verbanden mir die Augen. 
"Tun meinen Schuhen weh", fragte sie? 
"Nein" antwortete ich. "Aber sie sind wirklich eng." 
Sie trat dann auf meinem Fuß mit ihrem hohen Absatz und es tut höllisch weh.
Sie zertreten auf meinen Füßen und mein Schwanz war hart wie ein Stein. 
Sie riss meine Erektion. Schließlich war ich auf dem Boden liegend mit meinen Arsch weit offen, und sie schob ihren großen Dildo wieder in mein Arschloch, legte zwei Clips auf meinem Hodensack und begann mich aus zu saugen. 
Als sie tief im hals meinen Schwanz saugt,schoss ich viele heiße Sperma tief in ihr. 
Es war eine erstaunliche session, anstrengend und befreiend zugleich. 
Auch sie war zufrieden und hatte offenbar die ganze Session genossen. 
Sie hatte mehrere Szenen gedreht und 2 Wochen später erhielt ich eine DVD in meinem Briefkasten
Sclabe Frank